John T. Pitts - President
Jerry Aspland - Vice President
Bent L. Christiansen - Treasurer
Wendy Karnes - Secretary

Board Members
David Boatner
Robert Bugarin
John Daly
Rich Doherty
Harold Gage
Geoff Gill
Mark Hurley
John McElhone
Paul Nielsen
Jeff Turkus
Greg Williams

Committee Members
Manny Aschemeyer
Les Strong

Arthur R.Moore - WWII Maritime Historian

Marifrances Trivelli - Director

Links to Associations (Clicking on name will direct you to site)

The Board of Directors